HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET YOUR MARYLAND HQL AND UTAH CONCEALED CARRY FOR ONE LOW PRICE??!!
Now, only at Hendershot’s, you can qualify for your Maryland HQL and your Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit in the SAME CLASS!
Obtain your Maryland Handgun Qualification License and your Utah Concealed Carry permit! The law portion of the Maryland Training will be presented after the Utah class.
Simply register below and pay the $49 fee for the HQL, you must register online at www.handgunpermittraining.com for the Utah portion of the class! If you are only interested in your Maryland HQL, you will need to register for a different class. This class is only for students to want their Utah CCW and Maryland HQL.
Here is a breakdown of fees (per student):
With a Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry permit you can carry a concealed handgun in over 35 States. You can qualify to get your handgun permit with this one day class. Photographs and fingerprinting will be done during the class. You will need to complete the Utah application during the class so it can be reviewed for submission.
Please note that if your state issues a concealed carry permit, you need to provide a copy of that permit to obtain your Utah permit. This does not apply to MD residents—unless you currently have a permit. Fee for class is $99.00. The fee includes fingerprinting, photography service & submitting application on your behalf. Students must register for the Utah class by visiting www.handgunpermittraining.com
You will also need to pay the $67 permit fee to the State of Utah (either by credit card or check). Permit is valid for 5 years.
While this permit is not honored in Maryland, it is a strong option for Maryland residents who would like to be able to carry concealed in many other states. Class size is limited, please reserve your space early.
This class is offered by Premier Firearms Training Academy in partnership with Hendershot’s Sporting Goods.