We are happy to handle firearms transfers. Please read the following and contact us with any questions.
If you have purchased a firearm from another dealer, have them contact us through our website (ten.s1553165014tohsr1553165014edneh1553165014@ofni1553165014) and we will send them a copy of our current FFL. We will contact you once the firearm arrives.
MARYLAND HAS A LIST OF BANNED FIREARMS. IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO VERIFY THAT YOUR GUN IS LEGAL FOR TRANSFER. PLEASE CHECK THE OFFICIAL BANNED LIST ON THE MARYLAND STATE POLICE WEBSITE BY CLICKING HERE.
WE DO NOT OFFER LEGAL ADVICE AND CANNOT TELL YOU OVER THE PHONE IF YOUR GUN IS LEGAL.
IF YOU PURCHASE A GUN ONLINE, HAVE IT SENT HERE FOR A TRANSFER AND THE FIREARM IS NOT LEGAL, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR RETURN SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES ($50).
- Maryland regulated firearms $50 per gun. Regulated firearms are handguns and stripped lower receivers.
- There is also a $10 fee per handgun application (Charged by Maryland State Police at time of online application).
- Long guns (shotguns, hunting rifles) $35
Maryland law prohibits us from transferring magazines that have a capacity of more than 10 rounds. We will not transfer firearms without magazines.
To be eligible for sale or transfer in Maryland, a handgun must be listed on Maryland’s handgun roster. Please click here to view the roster. Also, certain guns are classified as as “assault rifles” by Maryland law and are illegal to sell or transfer, please click here to view this list.