Loading Events

Events for January 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1

Maryland Handgun Qualification Course (HQL) Wed January 2, 2019 at 3PM

3
4

NRA Basic Handgun Marksmanship Class Saturday January 5, 2019 9AM

6
7
8
9
10

Maryland Handgun Qualification License Class (HQL) Friday January 11, 2019 at 3PM

ASI Shooting Match Jan 11th 7:00 pm

Maryland Handgun Qualification License Class (HQL) Saturday January 12, 2019 at 10AM

13

Maryland Wear & Carry Training Class Monday & Tuesday January 14 & 15, 2019 10AM

Maryland Wear & Carry Re-certification Class Tuesday January 15 10AM

16
17

Maryland Handgun Qualification License Class (HQL) Friday January 18,2019 at 3PM

19
20
21
22
23
24

Maryland Wear & Carry Class Friday & Saturday January 25 & 26, 2019 10AM

Maryland Wear & Carry Re-certification Class Saturday January 26, 2019 at 9AM

ASI Shooting Match Jan 26th 5:30 pm

27
28
29
30
31

Maryland Handgun Qualification Course (HQL) Friday February 1, 2019 at 3PM

Low-Light Defensive Pistol Class

RANGE CLOSING AT 3 PM

+ Export Events